3 comments on “Reference photos for painters

  1. Great link! I’ve passed it on to a couple of my painter friends, and snagged one photo to see if I could transform it in to a needlework pattern.

    Thanks for letting us know about it!

  2. There must be similar sites that I have not yet found. Meanwhile, I have revised my “Links”, separating “Music” from “Artists” and “Art Resources” and adding to the last two. Now I really must find the time to do some more painting!!

  3. It’s always good when experimenting with new drawing themes to have a few reference photos to try out before having to buy photos or finding time to photo subjects yourself… Thanks for sharing the link!

Leave a Reply

