4 comments on “Blogroll revision

  1. Just saw you’re back in action! I’ve been really out of pocket myself, traveling north for Mom’s funeral (which is today). Once all of that is over, I’ll be back to see what’s up! I don’t even dare go back one entry now… it’s not a morning for blogging!

  2. Rather sluggish action I’m afraid, Shoreacres, but much encouraged by hearing from you again. Now I imagine that we both need to discover “normality” again in our everyday lives, even if it can never be the same as it was just a few months ago.

    • Hi Shoreacres. You will need to go back about three posts here to read where I restarted after a break of some months. Our family’s blogs seem to have dried up a bit lately. Must try harder!

Leave a Reply

