3 comments on “Painting, part 3.

  1. Jo, do you mean to say that I have got to tidy my room again, having settled nice and comfortably once more (ie. it’s a tip again), just to take photos?!!!! Oh, alright then… …but I wouldn’t do it for just anyone! Watch this space…

  2. You are persistent, indeed. You do realize people haul out “obsessive” when they’re being made to feel sluggardly and unfocused, right? 😉

    Really glad you provided the photos. And you’ve reminded me I really should pull out the refrigerator and get that patch of wall painted….

Leave a Reply

