4 comments on “Cardiff bloggers

  1. Well, here it is, 10:30 on a Saturday night and I’ve just been pub-crawling through Pint of 45. We have nothing – NOTHING, I tell you – half so civilized around here. I’m not much of a drinker, and don’t do much “going out for a drink”, but I swear to you if those establishments were around the corner, I might have to rethink my position.

    There’s as much difference between an American bar and an English pub as…. well, I’m going to have to think on that a bit!

  2. Which reminds me, Shoreacres, that in the three years that we have lived here I cannot recall visiting a Cardiff pub. Must remember to put that right soon. Trouble is, the memory is not so good these days.

  3. Hi,

    I just stumbled upon your blog and was interested to hear about the fact that you have noticed many Cardiff bloggers. I would be interested to know which ones you thought were the best?

Leave a Reply

