9 comments on “Desert Island MP3s

  1. Pingback: Books? What books? « Just Williams

  2. I’ve just come up to my computer with the intention of posting about my Desert Island MP3s and so couldn’t resist just checking out your blog.

    I smiled because you have one of my five in your five!!! I won’t say which one yet.

  3. Oh that’s mean that is! Telling me you have one of my choices but not saying which one! And keeping me in suspense waiting for you to publish the post…
    …my mum warned me about girls like you… 🙂

  4. Pingback: A mixed day « Just Williams

  5. Pingback: Another domestic project almost finished. « Just Williams

  6. Pingback: Desert Island MP3s revised « Just Williams

Leave a Reply

