3 comments on “Alphainventions.com

  1. I’ve had lots of visits that have come from Alpha Inventions, I had no idea what it was, I’ve never done anything, or filled in any details.

  2. Pingback: More (and more) Alphainventions « Just Williams

  3. Welshpurpletree: I don’t understand Alphainventions but it seemsd to produce results, though as I have indicated in my new post “More (and more) Alphainventions) I have yet to discover the true nature of all thos thousands of new “views”.
    You can stop Alphainventions from doing whatever it does with your blog – just visit their site and fill in your blog address where required. It might be worth waiting to see how they reply to me first.

Leave a Reply

