3 comments on “Good intentions…

  1. You have my sympathy.

    I too, am suffering from a cold, but I cunningly managed to synchronise it with the bike being off the road. Hot lemon drinks and a hefty does of medicinal whisky last night seem to have got me past the worst, and tomorrow, with luck, the bike will be fixed. So hopefully I’ve not lost any more riding days than necessary.

    I hope you recover soon, and get back to the painting and riding.

    Nice picture of the bike of the rack btw.

Leave a Reply

