4 comments on “Back on the bike

  1. I’m glad you’re getting some better weather and getting the chance to enjoy it! I dread the coming rainy dark months ahead when I know I won’t be able to ride. I’ve been seeing some progress in my hill-climbing too, and don’t want to have to start all over again training next year! Argh.

  2. Thanks GOM1. Any improvement is not only welcome but also a surprise to me because I have never thought of people in my age group of being capable of much physical improvement.
    But Digital Dame, I have no intention of starting again either – which is why I am acquiring a good set of waterproofs. Like it or not, I have to get out there. I might actually like it!

Leave a Reply

